Staff & Governors

Executive Staff

Dr A Edkins, PhDChief Executive & Executive Principal
Mr C Manning, BSc, ACAExecutive Director of Finance & Administration
Mr J Robson, BEdExecutive Principal
Mr N Haddon, BSc, MEdHead of School
Mrs S Price, BScVice Principal
Mrs R WhiteleyBusiness Manager

Senior Leadership Staff

Mrs E Meakin, BAAssistant Principal
Mrs A Mills, BA, MEdAssistant Principal
Mrs W Morgan, BEdAssistant Principal
Miss S Scott, BScAssistant Principal
Mr A Murdoch, BScSenior Staff Associate
Miss M Newey, BASenior Staff Associate
Miss C Ralph, BASenior Staff Associate
Mr M Harrison, BScSenior Staff Associate
Ms J LuckmanSENDCO
Mr N Hill, BADesignated Safeguarding Lead (Head of Years 7 & 8)

Tutorial Staff

Mrs E Abbott, BATutor - Physical Education
Dr J Alderson, BSc, MSc, PhDCurriculum Leader - Science (KS5)
Mrs R Arnold, BATutor - Humanities
Miss R Atherton, BACurriculum Leader - Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Berg, BATutor - Design Technology & Health and Social Care
Mrs S Black, BATutor - Humanities
Mrs M Birmingham, BACurriculum Leader - Psychology
Miss A Carby, BATutor - Performing Arts (maternity cover)
Mrs D Cash, BEdTutor - Physical Education (Head of Yr 9)
Mr P Chater, BACo-ordinator - English
Mr C Chatburn, BSCTutor - Science
Miss S Clements, BATutor - English
Mr S Cliff, BScCurriculum Leader - Sociology
Ms M Fleret, BATutor - Modern Foreign Languages
Mr R Gidlow, BATutor - English
Mrs K Grewcock, BATutor - Business Studies & Economics
Miss F Haddon, BATutor - Health and Social Care & Music
Mr M Harrison, BA Curriculum Leader - Humanities (KS5)/Pastoral Leader (Sixth Form)
Miss G Haley, BSc Tutor - Science
Mr B Hart, BACurriculum Leader - Humanities (KS3/4)
Miss J Higgins, BATutor - Humanities
Mr I Hollinshead, BA, MATutor - History/Government & Politics
Mrs A Jerromes, BATutor - Dance
Miss S Jones, BATutor - English (Head of Year 11)
Mr K Judge, BATutor - Media
Mr M Kabir, BScTutor - Engineering
Mr C Kang, BATutor - Sociology/Assistant Pastoral Leader (Sixth Form)
Mr C Lee, BScTutor - Science
Mr M Launchbury, BATutor - Humanities
Mr R Lobo, BScTutor - Maths
Miss L Lockett, BATutor - Humanities
Mr R Longfield, BScCurriculum Leader - Maths (KS5)
Mr K Malik, BSc, MSc,Tutor - ICT & Business
Mr A Nalley, BScTutor - Engineering
Miss L Owen, BATutor - Art
Mrs H Paton, BATutor - Art
Mr R Perkins, BScTutor - Physical Education (Head of Year 9)
Mr J Pountney, BScCurriculum Leader - ICT
Mr S Price, BScCurriculum Leader - Physical Education (KS3/4)
Mr J Psaila, BScTutor - Psychology
Miss K Rawlinson, BSc, PG Dip Ed, MeDTutor - Science
Miss M Robinson, BATutor - Design Technology
Mrs F Rose, BATutor - Humanities
Mr H Rutherford, BATutor - Media
Mr T Sanderson, BScCurriculum Leader - Physical Education (KS5)
Mr R Sbarra, BSc, NPQHTutor - Mathematics
Mrs R Sharma, BScTutor - ICT
Miss L Smedley, BATutor - Art
Mr C Smithson, BScCurriculum Leader - Maths (KS3/4)
Miss N Stodian, BATutor - Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs K Wilson-Dyke, BACurriculum Leader - English
Miss S Winch, B Mus, MATutor - Music
Mr D Yoloye, BSc, MScTutor - Maths
Mr K Zeab, BScTutor - Science

Learning & Student Support Staff

Mrs L BeattieLearning Support Manager
Miss S BennettCALS
Ms S BlanksbyStudent Support Officer
Ms J BrownStudent Support Officer
Miss F ChadwickCALS
Miss M DaviesCALS
Mrs M DettmerStudent Support Officer (Attendance)
Mrs M FallowsCALS
Mrs D GareyLearning Support Assistant
Miss B Hyde, BEdLearning Support Assistant
Mrs K RaffertyStudent Support Manager (SEND)
Mrs C SadlerLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs T SarjantLearning Support Assistant

Support Staff

Ms L Benzey, BATechnician - Design & Technology
Mrs A ClaytonLRC Manager (QEMS)
Miss C Grant, BA, Dip HEMedical Officer/Nurse
Miss J HathawayTechnician - Science
Miss L HulleyTechnician - Art
Mrs S HutchinsonOperations & Exams Manager
Mr M JohnsonTechnician - Performing Art5s
Mrs J MaddamsExams Assistant/Admin
Miss G PowellPA to the Leadership Team
Miss L Prentice, BAData Officer
Miss C Wright, NVQ 4IAG Co-ordinator
Mrs L RuddIAG Co-ordinator
Mr W Ryan, BScTechnician - Science
Mrs S Smith, BALRC Manager/Independent Learning Co-ordinator (Sixth Form)
Mrs D StringerLearning Support Assistant & LRC Assistant

Administration Staff

Mrs Z Ball, NVQ 3Administration Office Manager
Mrs S Byrne, BAPA to the Leadership Team
Miss J EalingAttendance Officer (QEMS)
Mrs R EdneyReceptionist/Admin Assistant
Mrs R FlavellAdministration Assistant/Attendance Officer (Sixth Form)
Mrs K HopkinsPA to Executive Principal
Mrs J JacobsenReceptionist/Admin Assistant
Mrs S O'DonnellAdministration Assistant
Mrs S OrtonAdministration Assistant
Mrs C RollingsAdministration Assistant
Mrs M WoollardAdministration Assistant
Mrs B WilliamsFinance Assistant (Sixth Form)
Mrs A AlpinFinance Assistant (QEMS)

IT Staff

Mr T Hill, BSc, MBCSNetwork Manager
Mr G WoodfordSenior IT Technician
Mr J FradleyIT Technician
Mr W TaylorApprentice IT

Site & Facilities Staff

Mr A AthersmithSite Manager
Mr M AndrewsMinibus Driver
Mr D AndrewsCleaning Assistant
Mrs M BakerCleaning Assistant
Mr C BonnerSite Operative
Mr S ChapmanSite Operative
Mr I ColesCleaning Assistant
Mrs D CotterillCleaning Assistant
Mr M DeakinSite Operative
Mrs L DixonCleaning Assistant
Miss L DowlingCustomer Services Assistant
Mrs D ElliottCleaning Assistant
Mr G FellowsCleaning Assistant
Mrs C FulliloveCleaning Assistant
Mrs B GrovesCleaning Assistant
Mrs S HarrisCleaning Assistant
Mr L JamesSite Operative
Mrs T JohnsonCleaning Assistant
Ms K JonesCleaning Assistant
Mr M LewisAssistant Site Manager
Mrs L MarshallMarketing & Facilities Manager
Mr H MartinSite Operative
Mrs C MooreCleaning Supervisor
Mrs S MorrisCleaning Assistant
Mrs M PriceCleaning Assistant
Mrs S RossCleaning Assistant
Mr A SheardCleaning Assistant
Mr E SmallGraphic Design/Website Support
Mr S SpenceMinibus Driver/Site Operative
Mrs H WhelanCleaning Assistant
Mr C WilliamsSite Operative
Mr S WoodwardCleaning Assistant

Catering Staff

Mrs T ChandlerCatering Manager (Sixth Form)
Mrs A DavorenCatering Manager (QEMS)
Miss S AllmanCatering Assistant
Mrs D BarnfieldCatering Assistant
Mrs J CollinsAssistant Catering Manager
Mrs S EalingCatering Assistant
Mrs A HollyoakeCatering Assistant
Mrs T JohnsonCatering Assistant
Mrs B NormanCatering Assistant
Mrs K PrestonCatering Assistant
Mrs D StanleyCatering Assistant
Mrs C SadlerLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs K SpenceCatering Assistant
Mrs D StringerLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J TaylorCatering Assistant
Mrs L WrightCatering Assistant

Governors’ Information

Below you can download information relating to our Local Governing Body and the Trust’s Schedule of Delegation:

Further information about the Trust’s governance arrangements can be found on the Landau Forte Charitable Trust website.

If you would like to correspond with our Chair of Governors, contact can be made care of the Academy. The Academy’s contact details can be found on our Contact page.