



Academy Committee Members

- Mr Simon Rowley (Chair)
- Mr David Brown
- Mr Weathered Marangoh
- Mr Nicholas Warren-Brownhill
- Miss Ria Hewkin
- Mrs Roxanne Webb
- Mrs Sarah Thomas
- Mr Richard Penn-Bourton

Committee Member Information

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Date Stepped Down	Term of Office	Appointed By
Mr Simon Rowley (Chair)	31/07/2020	-	Current	Chair of Trustees
Mr David Brown	17/03/2022	-	Current	Chair of Governors
Mr Weathered Marangoh	08/02/2023	-	Current	Chair of Governors
Mr Nicholas Warren Brownhill	08/02/2023	-	Current	Chair of Governors
Miss Ria Hewkin	07/11/2023	-	Current	Chair of Governors
Mrs Roxanne Webb	07/11/2023	-	Current	Chair of Governors
Mr Richard Penn-Bourton	20/11/2023	-	Current	Chair of Governors
Mrs Sarah Thomas (Daniels)	20/11/2023	-	Current	Chair of Governors
Left				
Mr Mark Hambly	11/02/2015	23/09/2020	5 years, 7 months	Chair of Governors
Mr Mark Hardy	28/09/2018	14/05/2021	2 years, 9 months	Chair of Governors
Mr Terry Ousley	09/02/2015	01/04/2021	6 years, 2 months	Chair of Governors
Mrs Sarah Sivieri	16/10/2018	21/07/2021	2 years, 8 months	Chair of Governors
Mr John Ward	03/05/2018	23/06/2021	3 years, 1 month	Chair of Governors
Mr Mark Hardy	22/06/2021	11/01/2022	7 months	Chair of Governors

Mrs Catherine Day	04/05/2018	03/11/2022	4 years, 6 months	Chair of Governors
Mrs Sarah Wilson	17/03/2022	05/09/2022	6 months	Chair of Governors
Mrs Karen Tromans	17/03/2022	21/11/2022	10 months	Chair of Governors
Mrs Natalie Turner-Stirk	09/02/2023	18/04/2023	2 month	Chair of Governors
Mrs Sarah Smith	08/02/2023	01/09/2023	7 months	Chair of Governors
Mrs Kerri Hammond	17/03/2022	25/09/2023	1 Year, 6 months	Chair of Governors
Mrs Amelia Eggleston	02/03/2019	19/09/2023	4 Years, 6 months	Chair of Governors
Mrs Karen Wicks	17/03/2022	05/10/2023	1 Year, 7 months	Chair of Governors
Miss Yasmin Johal	09/02/2021	17/01/2024	2 Years, 11 months	Chair of Governors

Duties

Details of duties for the Academy's Local Governing Body is detailed in the **Scheme of Delegation by Task** document. This is available for download from the Academy's website.

Register of Interests

Role	Name	Declaration	Updated
Chair	Mr Simon Rowley	6 th Tamworth Scout Group, use Greenacres for their weekly activites	September 2023
Committee Member	Mr David Brown	None to declare	September 2023
Committee Member	Mr Weathered Marangoh	 Balfour Beatty, Paid Employment Marsi Commercial Services Limited, Director 	September 2023

Committee Member Mr Nicholas Warren- Brownhill		Tamworth Tigers Basketball (Head Coach)	September 2023
Committee Member	Miss Ria Hewkin	None to declare	November 2023
Committee Member	Mrs Roxanne Webb	None to declare	November 2023
Committee Member	Mr Richard Penn-Bourton	None to declare	November 2023
Committee Member	Mrs Sarah Thomas	None to declare	November 2023

Meeting Attendance

	27/06/2022	03//10/2022	21/11/2022	06/03/2023	26/06/2023	02/10/2023	20/11/2023	11/03/2024
Mr Simon Rowley (Chair)	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	
Miss Yasmin Johal	Y	Y	N	Y	Y	-	-	
Mr David Brown	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	
Mr Weathered Marangoh	-	-	-	Y	Y	Y	Y	
Mr Nicholas Warren-Brownhill	-	-	-	Y	Y	Y	Y	
Miss Ria Hewkin	-	-	-	-	-	-	Y	
Mrs Roxanne Webb	-	-	-	-	-	-	Y	
Mrs Sarah Thomas	-	-	-	-	-	-	Ν	

Mr Richard Penn- Bourton	-	-	-	-	-	-	Y	
Leavers								
Mrs Sarah Smith	-	-	-	Y	Y	-	-	-
Miss Kerri Hammond	Y	Y	Y	Ν	Y	-	-	-
Mr Terry Ousley	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	
Mrs Sarah Sivieri	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr John Ward	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mr Mark Hardy	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mrs Sarah Wilson	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Mrs Natalie Turner- Stirk	-	-	-	Y	-	-	-	-
Mrs Catherine Day	Y	Y	Ν	-	-	-	-	-
Mrs Amelia Eggleston	N	N	Ν	Y	Y	-	-	-
Mrs Karen Wicks	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	Y	-	-
Mrs Karen Tromans	N	N	Ν	-	-	-	-	-
Miss Yasmin Johal	Y	Y	Ν	Y	Y	-	-	-
